MEET OUR **Management team**



MARTIN C. BROOK Township Clerk



DEANA MONDOCK Deputy Clerk



JAMES GALLAGHER Police Chief



JOHN LEROY Fire Chief

WIL BABINCHAK

Information Technology



MIKE MCCREADY Township Supervisor DARRIN KRAATZ Assessor

NOAH MEHALSKI Public Works



CARRIE LEZOTTE Cable & Community Relations



ANDREA BIBBY Planning, Building & Ordinance

COF Eng Serv

COREY ALMAS Engineering & Environmental Services



JASON THEIS Finance





MICHAEL E. SCHOSTAK Township Treasurer



MARY JEVAHIRIAN Deputy Treasurer